Zentrale Nördlingen

 

Philipp Erik Breitenfeld

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

breitenfeld@humanus-personalservice.de

 

Bernd Schmidt

Geschäftsleitung (CFO)

09081 / 7895938

b.schmidt@humanus-personalservice.de

Lidija Fischer

kaufmännische Leiterin

09081 / 7895916

fischer@humanus-personalservice.de

Rebecca Scheirle

Vertriebsleiterin / HR Koordination

09081 / 7895920

scheirle@humanus-personalservice.de

Thomas Ziegler

Leitung HR Koordination

09081 / 7895939

ziegler@humanus-personalservice.de

Udo Kitzig

Controlling

09081 / 7895922

kitzig@humanus-personalservice.de

Iwona Grodz-Renzer

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 / 7895914

grodz-renzer@humanus-personalservice.de

Karolina Swierczek

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 / 7895923

swierczek@humanus-personalservice.de

Jana Novack-Staikova

Ansprechpartnerin Bulgarien

09081 / 789590

E-Mail Novack-Staikova

Jozef Varga

Ansprechpartner Slowakei, Tschechien

09081 / 7895913

varga@humanus-personalservice.de

Alina-Valentina Cretu

Ansprechpartnerin Rumänien

09081 / 7895923

cretu@humanus-personalservice.de

Elvira Alim

Ansprechpartnerin Kroatien

09081 / 7895934

alim@humanus-personalservice.de

Sven Ulrich

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895918

ulrich@humanus-personalservice.de

Larissa Rais

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 / 7895929

rais@humanus-personalservice.de

Jean-Pierre Dirrheimer

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895927

dirrheimer@humanus-personalservice.de

Christian Hartung

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895937

hartung@humanus-personalservice.de

Teuta Imeri

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 / 7895917

Imeri@humanus-personalservice.de

Canhu Yasar

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895930

yasar@humanus-personalservice.de

Simon Bäurle

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895931

baeurle@humanus-personalservice.de

Eike Klinger

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895928

klinger@humanus-personalservice.de

Corinna Vuran

Buchhaltung

09081 / 7895915

vuran@humanus-personalservice.de

Maria Sorace

Buchhaltung

09081 / 7895912

sorace@humanus-personalservice.de

Liane Csapo

Buchhaltung

09081 / 7895926

csapo@humanus-personalservice.de

Rebekka Meyr

Buchhaltung

09081 / 7895932

meyr@humanus-personalservice.de

Ekaterina Volgina

Buchhaltung

09081 / 7895933

volgina@humanus-personalservice.de

Standort Weißenburg

Alexander Schmidt

Niederlassungsleiter

09141 / 7009837

schmidt@humanus-personalservice.de

Christian Simon

Vertriebsdisponent

09141 / 7009837

simon@humanus-personalservice.de

Standort Neu-Ulm

Brigitta Gordi

Niederlassungsleiterin

0731 / 8803000

gordi@humanus-personalservice.de

Diana Guhl

Key-Account Managerin

0731 / 8803000

guhl@humanus-personalservice.de

Standort Jelenia Gora / Polen

Kamil Arentowski

Niederlassungsleiter

+48 785 / 435800

arentowski@humanus-personalservice.de

Bartosz Sadecki

Ansprechpartner Polen

+48 507 / 957659

Sadecki@humanus-personalservice.de