Team

 

Philipp Erik Breitenfeld

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

breitenfeld@humanus-personalservice.de

Udo Kitzig

Geschäftsstellenleiter

09081 7895922

kitzig@humanus-personalservice.de

Martina Wenger

Kaufmännische Leiterin

09081 / 7895933

wenger@humanus-personalservice.de

Rebecca Scheirle

Vertriebsleiterin / HR Koordination

09081 / 7895920

scheirle@humanus-personalservice.de

Lidija Fischer

stv. kaufmännische Leiterin

09081 / 7895916

fischer@humanus-personalservice.de

Iwona Grodz-Renzer

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 7895914

grodz-renzer@humanus-personalservice.de

Zuzana Jancova

Ansprechpartnerin Slowakei, Polen, Tschechien

09081 7895913

jancova@humanus-personalservice.de

Lucie Jindrichova

Ansprechpartnerin Slowakei, Tschechien

09081 7895934

jindrichova@humanus-personalservice.de

Karolina Swierczek

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 / 7895923

swierczek@humanus-personalservice.de

Anita Szczukocka

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 / 7895914

szczukocka@humanus-personalservice.de

Jana Novack-Staikova

Ansprechpartnerin Bulgarien

09081 789590

E-Mail Novack-Staikova

Valentina Rossbach

Ansprechpartnerin Rumänien

09081 7895928

rossbach@humanus-personalservice.de

Sven Ulrich

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895918

ulrich@humanus-personalservice.de

Ferdinand Graumann

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 7895924

graumann@humanus-personalservice.de

Lena Wengert

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 789590

wengert@humanus-personalservice.de

Larissa Rais

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 7895929

rais@humanus-personalservice.de

Jean-Pierre Dirrheimer

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895927

dirrheimer@humanus-personalservice.de

Susanne Kempe

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 / 7895931

kempe@humanus-personalservice.de

Corinna Vuran

Buchhaltung

09081 7895915

vuran@humanus-personalservice.de

Maria Sorace

Buchhaltung

09081 7895912

sorace@humanus-personalservice.de

Liane Csapo

Buchhaltung

09081 7895926

muenich@humanus-personalservice.de

Rebekka Meyr

Buchhaltung

09081 / 7895932

meyr@humanus-personalservice.de