Team

 

Philipp Erik Breitenfeld

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

09081 / 2187173

breitenfeld@humanus-personalservice.de

 

 

Udo Kitzig

Vertriebsleiter

09081 / 789590

kitzig@humanus-personalservice.de

Yvonne Koschnitzki

Teamleitung Buchhaltung

09081 / 2187171

koschnitzki@humanus-personalservice.de

 

Diana Schneider

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 / 7895914

schneider@humanus-personalservice.de

Iwona Grodz-Renzer

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 / 6042311

grodz-renzer@humanus-personalservice.de

Zuzana Jancova

Ansprechpartnerin Slowakei, Polen, Tschechien

09081 / 6042311

jancova@humanus-personalservice.de

Nikola Dzurillova

Ansprechpartnerin Slowakei / Tschechien

09081 / 6042311

dzurillova@humanus-personalservice.de

Valentina Rossbach

Ansprechpartnerin Rumänien

09081 / 789590

rossbach@humanus-personalservice.de

Rebecca Scheirle

stv. Vertriebsleiterin / HR Koordination

09081 / 7895920

scheirle@humanus-personalservice.de

Sven Ulrich

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895918

ulrich@humanus-personalservice.de

Ferdinand Graumann

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 789590

graumann@humanus-personalservice.de

Alexandra Trautwein

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 / 7895917

trautwein@humanus-personalservice.de

Lena Wengert

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 / 6042311

wengert@humanus-personalservice.de

Jean-Pierre Dirrheimer

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895927

dirrheimer@humanus-personalservice.de

Corinna Vuran

Buchhaltung

09081 / 2187171

vuran@humanus-personalservice.de

Maria Sorace

Buchhaltung

09081 / 2187171

sorace@humanus-personalservice.de

Liane Münich

Buchhaltung

09081 / 789590

muenich@humanus-personalservice.de