Zentrale Nördlingen

 

Philipp Erik Breitenfeld

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

breitenfeld@humanus-personalservice.de

Udo Kitzig

Geschäftsstellenleiter

09081 7895922

kitzig@humanus-personalservice.de

Lidija Fischer

kaufmännische Leiterin

09081 / 7895916

fischer@humanus-personalservice.de

Rebecca Scheirle

Vertriebsleiterin / HR Koordination

09081 / 7895920

scheirle@humanus-personalservice.de

Franciszek Urbanowicz

Leiter HR Koordination

09081 / 7895936

urbanowicz@humanus-personalservice.de

Iwona Grodz-Renzer

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 7895914

grodz-renzer@humanus-personalservice.de

Sebastian Synowitz

Ansprechpartner Polen

09081 7895928

synowitz@humanus-personalservice.de

Zuzana Jancova

Ansprechpartnerin Slowakei, Polen, Tschechien

09081 7895913

jancova@humanus-personalservice.de

Lucie Jindrichova

Ansprechpartnerin Slowakei, Tschechien

09081 7895934

jindrichova@humanus-personalservice.de

Karolina Swierczek

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 / 7895923

swierczek@humanus-personalservice.de

Renata Matczuk

Ansprechpartnerin Polen

09081 / 7895923

matczuk@humanus-personalservice.de

Jana Novack-Staikova

Ansprechpartnerin Bulgarien

09081 789590

E-Mail Novack-Staikova

Sven Ulrich

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895918

ulrich@humanus-personalservice.de

Ferdinand Graumann

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 7895924

graumann@humanus-personalservice.de

Larissa Rais

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 7895929

rais@humanus-personalservice.de

Jean-Pierre Dirrheimer

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895927

dirrheimer@humanus-personalservice.de

Susanne Kempe

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 / 7895931

kempe@humanus-personalservice.de

Ricardo Scholz

Vertriebsdisponent

09081 / 7895919

scholz@humanus-personalservice.de

Sabrina Reiter

Vertriebsdisponentin

09081 / 7895917

reiter@humanus-personalservice.de

Corinna Vuran

Buchhaltung

09081 7895915

vuran@humanus-personalservice.de

Maria Sorace

Buchhaltung

09081 7895912

sorace@humanus-personalservice.de

Liane Csapo

Buchhaltung

09081 7895926

csapo@humanus-personalservice.de

Rebekka Meyr

Buchhaltung

09081 / 7895932

meyr@humanus-personalservice.de

Ekaterina Volgina

Buchhaltung

09081 / 7895933

volgina@humanus-personalservice.de

Standort Weißenburg

Alexander Schmidt

Niederlassungsleiter

09141 7009837

schmidt@humanus-personalservice.de

Standort Neu-Ulm

Brigitta Gordi

Niederlassungsleiterin

0731 8803000

gordi@humanus-personalservice.de

Diana Guhl

Key-Account Managerin

0731 8803000

guhl@humanus-personalservice.de

Standort Jelenia Gora / Polen

Kamil Arentowski

Niederlassungsleiter

+48 785 435 800

arentowski@humanus-personalservice.de